The Robertson Memorial Library serves as the public information provider for our community, using traditional and innovative technology to encourage curiosity, free inquiry and lifelong learning in a friendly environment.


Library Hours

  • Tuesday
  • 10AM - 5PM
  • Wednesday
  • 10AM - 6PM
  • Thursday
  • 10AM - 5PM
  • Friday
  • 10AM - 5PM
  • Saturday
  • 10AM - 2PM

Meghan Moore- President, Glenna Lucas – Vice-President,  Bob Gibson – Secretary/Treasurer,  Barbara Wonderly, Barbara Swigart,  Janet Jones, Mike Mockridge, Marilyn Gibbs-Smith &  Ray Sutherland.

Board Meetings are the first Tuesday of the following months:  Feb., April, June, Aug. and Oct.  at 6 p.m.

Tina Myrick – Director

Lee Hoefer- Assistant Librarian